Thursday, January 2, 2014

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O. US & Canadian tour 2014

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O. US & Canadian tour 2014
"Astrorgasm From The Inner Temple Tour"

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O. :
Tsuyama Atsushi:bass, voice, cosmic joker
Higashi Hiroshi:synthesizer, dancin'king
Tabata Mitsuru:guitar, guitar synthesizer, maratab
Shimura Koji:drums, latino cool
Kawabata Makoto:guitar, speed guru

April
23rd (wed) @ New York NY- Mercury Lounge http://www.mercuryloungenyc.com
24th (thu) @ Washington DC - DC9 http://www.dcnine.com
25th (fri) @ Richmond VA - Strange Matter http://www.strangematterrva.com
26th (sat) @ Raleigh NC - Kings http://kingsbarcade.com
27th (sun) @ Atlanta GA - The Earl http://www.badearl.com
28th (mon) @ Nashville - TN The High Watt http://thehighwatt.com
29th (tue) @ Birmingham AL - Bottletree http://www.thebottletree.com
30th (wed) @ New Orleans LA - Siberia http://siberianola.com

May
01st (thu) @ Houston TX - Fitzgerald's http://fitzlivemusic.com
02nd (fri) @ Fort Worth TX - Where House http://wherehousefortworth.com
03rd (sat) @ Austin TX - Austin Psych Fest http://www.austinpsychfest.com
04th (sun) @ El Paso TX - Lowbrow Palace http://thelowbrowpalace.com
05th (mon) @ Tucson AZ - Solar Culture http://www.solarculture.org
06th (tue) @ San Diego CA - Casbah http://www.casbahmusic.com
07th (wed) @ Los Angeles CA - Echo http://www.theecho.com
08th (thu) @ San Francisco CA - Bottom of the Hill http://www.bottomofthehill.com
09th (fri) @ Portland OR - Mississippi Studios http://www.mississippistudios.com
10th (sat) @ Vancouver BC - The Media Club http://www.themediaclub.ca
11th (sun) @ Seattle WA - Chop Suey http://chopsuey.com
12th (mon) @ Boise ID - The Crux https://www.facebook.com/thecruxcoffeeshop?rf=146645008785136
13th (tue) @ Salt Lake City UT - Urban Loungehttp://www.theurbanloungeslc.com/urbanlounge/calendar/listing.html
14th (wed) @ Denver CO - Hi Dive http://www.hi-dive.com
15th (thu) @ Lincoln NE - Bourbon Theatre http://bourbontheatre.com
16th (fri) @ Minneapolis MN - 7th Street Entry http://first-avenue.com
17th (sat) @ Madison WI - The Frequency http://madisonfrequency.com
18th (sun) @ Chicago IL - Double Door http://www.doubledoor.com
19th (mon) @ Kalamazoo MI - Louies Trophy House http://louieskzoo.com
20th (tue) @ Cleveland Heights OH - Grog Shop http://grogshop.gs
21st (wed) @ Toronto ON - The Garrison http://www.garrisontoronto.com
22nd (thu) @ Montreal QC - Il Motore http://www.ilmotore.ca
23rd (fri) @ Cambridge MA - Middle East Upstairs http://www.mideastclub.com
24th (sat) @ New Haven CT - Cafe Nine http://www.cafenine.com
25th (sun) @ Providence RI - Fete Lounge http://www.fetemusic.com 
27th (tue) @ Philadelphia PA - Boots & Saddle http://www.bootandsaddlephilly.com
28th (wed) @ Brooklyn NY - Knitting Factory http://bk.knittingfactory.com

1 comment:

Arekusu said...

Thanks for posting this! Looking forward to seeing them for the first time.